Contact Us
 

Head office - Nigeria:
Nigeria

Office  Location
MTech Communications Limited
MTech House
5 Campos Street,
Off Broad Street.
Lagos Island
Telephone: +234 1 2711537, 234 708 999 5886, 234 708 999 5887

Email addresses:
Feedback - feedback@mtechcomm.com
Complaints - complaints@mtechcomm.com
General Enquiries - info@mtechcomm.com
Investor Enquiries - investors@mtechcomm.com
Sales Enquiries - sales@mtechcomm.com
Press Enquiries - press@mtechcomm.com
Partnership Enquiries - bizdev@mtechcomm.com
Tech Support - support@mtechcomm.com
Career Opportunities - careers@mtechcomm.com